Exciting news from Docket Alarm: we’ve expanded our coverage in Kansas and Texas! In Kansas, we now cover Shawnee and Wyandotte counties, while in Texas, we now cover Bell County, Wichita County, Jasper County, and Gonzales County. With these additions, Docket Alarm now covers a total of 61 counties in Texas and 37 in Kansas.

This expansion brings our total county coverage to over 1,270. Stay updated with Docket Alarm as we continue to expand our coverage.

Explore our complete coverage on our website.

For more information or assistance with your subscription, please contact our sales team at sales@docketalarm.com.